Finance Committee

Link: Finance Committee page

The Finance Committee meets on Tuesday, 7:00 pm, in the Municipal Center Resource Room.  Check the Town Clerk Calendar for schedules.

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
D'Amico, Howard        
Gogolinski, Carol        
Hutnak, Michael        
Kuipers, Sandy Vice Chair      
Landry, Philip        
Morin, Heather        
Mussulli, Lynne        
Vanden Berg, Dick Chair      
Hogan, Ryan