Contact Us

Town of Douglas Fire Department

64 Main Street
PO Box 222 Douglas, MA 01516
Office: 508-476-2267
Fax: 508-476-4020 or 508-476-3912

Chief Kent F. Vinsonkvinson@douglas-ma.gov
Deputy Chief John Furnojfurno@douglas-ma.gov
Capt. Adam Furnoafurno@douglas-ma.gov
Asst. Chief Kelly Manning/Fire Inspector
kmanning@douglas-ma.gov
Lt. Joseph Overly/SAFE Coordinatorjoverly@douglas-ma.gov
Lt. John Fitzpatrick/Training Officer/Safety Officerjfitzpatrick@douglas-ma.gov
Lt. Anthony Worster/EMS Coordinatoraworster@douglas-ma.gov
Lisa C. Freeman/Administrative Assistantlfreeman@douglas-ma.gov

 For emergency services, please call 9-1-1.